Last Updated: 18 September 2019
Your trial subscription will automatically be converted to a paid subscription unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the trial period. Within 24-hours prior to the end of the trial period your account will be charged for the subscription fee. From that moment and further, subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. How Do I Cancel My Subscription? You can turn off the auto-renew for the subscription whenever you want to through iTunes. Check LINK When your current trial/subscription period expires, you will be unsubscribed. The current active subscription period cannot be canceled. After your subscription expires, you will no longer eligible for Premium features.